Gifts

(Almost)Last Minute Christmas Gift Ideas!

Christmas is just around the corner! If you are like me you have a few gifts you still need to buy.

Last night I opened an email from Vista Print that was offering the holiday code “BESTGIFTS”  for 50% off any photo gift! This includes personal mugs, coaster, calendars and many many more! Its worth checking out!

In fact, as a follow up, I FINALLY ordered my Holiday cards!! Vista Print offered many pages of design and it was really easy to plug in my pictures and to even customize the template! I will definitely be using them again for my holiday cards! For $5 extra I was able to have them made on a linen matte card stock and they had many other options to!

I know what you are all thinking.. Its December 9th, my UPS guy is already running around my neighborhood with 5 boxes in hand, my package will never make it in time! WRONG!  They have so many shipping options. I was able to pay $6.99 to have it here by the 21st, I also had an option to send it for $13.99 to be here by the 16th.

This code is only good until the 11th so get to it!

 

Leave a Reply

